Term Dates

2020

Welcome to new Primary Boys

Tuesday 28 January

Term I

Wednesday 29 January – Wednesday 8 April

Term II

Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June

Term III

Tuesday 21 July – Wednesday 23 September

Term IV

Monday 12 October – Wednesday 2 December (Presentation Day)

2021

Term I

Wednesday 27 January (New Boys) - Wednesday 31 March

Term II

Tuesday 20 April – Friday 18 June

Term III

Tuesday 13 July – Wednesday 15 September

Term IV

Tuesday 5 October – Wednesday 1 December (Presentation Day)