Term Dates

2023

New Boys Orientation

Friday 27 January

Term I

Monday 30 January - Wednesday 5 April

Term II

Wednesday 26 April – Friday 23 June

Term III

Tuesday 18 July – Wednesday 20 September

Term IV

Monday 9 October – Tuesday 5 December (Presentation Day)

2024 (Draft)

New Boys Orientation

Monday 29 January

Term I

Tuesday 30 January - Wednesday 10 April

Term II

Tuesday 30 April – Friday 28 June

Term III

Tuesday 23 July – Wednesday 25 September

Term IV

Monday 14 October – Wednesday 4 December (Presentation Day)